Enter Your Best Content In the 2015 Content Marketing Awards

Posted March 6th @ 6:02 am by Roger C. ParkerPrint

Enter your best content in the Content Marketing Awards Program, now in its 12th year!Give your content the exposure it deserves by entering it in the 12th annual Content Marketing Awards.

The Content Marketing Awards are presented and owned by the Content Marketing Institute.

The purpose is to recognize and award the best content marketing projects, agencies and marketers in the industry each year. Awards will be presented at the Content Marketing World in September.

75 categories

This year’s Content Marketing Awards includes 75 categories recognizing all aspects of content marketing, from strategy to distribution, from design to editorial.

Primary and secondary categories (partial listing) include:

  • Strategy
  • Distribution
    • Social Media
    • Video
    • Publication by Industry
  • Editorial
  • Design

There’s even an Agency of the Year award!

To find the best “fit” for your favorite content, visit the Content Marketing Awards/Categories page for more information about each of the 75 categories.

Open for entries now!

Entries are currently being accepted. The deadline is May 1, 2015. The Early Bird deadline is March 27th.

Full entry information is available at the Content Marketing Awards site. You can also access a list of Content Marketing Award winners for 2011, 2012, 2013, and 2014.

Meet the judges

While you’re at the Content Marketing Awards site, check-out the credentials of the more than 60 judges who will be participating in this year’s awards. Check out their clients, their publications, and their years of experience in content marketing! The list is alphabetical, so you’ll have to scroll down to find my name, but I’m pleased to be participating in the judging this year!

No Comments Yet

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

OpenID Login

Standard Login